Happy 4th of July!

Wishing everyone a safe and happy 4th of July.  We salute those men and women who have fought to protect our freedom and independence.  After our barbeque – being a Vegetarian I’m having a Veggie Burger with corn and potato salad – we are headed for the Gorham 4th of July Celebration.  Carnival rides, games, and fireworks tonight it is a fun event for all – a wonderful small town celebration.   Daisy refused to wear the hat but she’s got her 4th of July on!

Daisy wishes you a Happy 4th!

Daisy wishes you a Happy 4th!

About quiltinginnkeeper

I've been an Innkeeper since 1999 and a quilter since 2000 when I picked up a McCall's Easy Quilts magazine in the supermarket my first January as an innkeeper (it was cold, quiet, and I thought - well, it's easy!). I have the best job in the world, hosting people from far and near. I love to bake, cook, and do a variety of crafts. I was a Social Worker on Long Island before moving to New Hampshire to start my new life as an Innkeeper. I love living in New Hampshire and being an Innkeeper
This entry was posted in Life of an Innkeeper. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

