The Red Chair arrives tomorrow!

Tomorrow the Red Chair will arrive here from Bethel, Maine.  I’ve gotten my list of where to photograph it around the area.  I agreed to take at least 5 photos but I doubt that will be a problem – I’m sure that by the time I’m done I’ll have quite a few more.  By the time the Red Chair retires from it’s travels it will have many stories to tell – all through the photographs we innkeepers have taken of it.  It should be quite a story and I’m pleased to be part of it.

About quiltinginnkeeper

I've been an Innkeeper since 1999 and a quilter since 2000 when I picked up a McCall's Easy Quilts magazine in the supermarket my first January as an innkeeper (it was cold, quiet, and I thought - well, it's easy!). I have the best job in the world, hosting people from far and near. I love to bake, cook, and do a variety of crafts. I was a Social Worker on Long Island before moving to New Hampshire to start my new life as an Innkeeper. I love living in New Hampshire and being an Innkeeper
This entry was posted in Red Chair Travels and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

