Moving on to Jackson

After breakfast Mary Ann & I headed over to the Thorn Hill Inn in Jackson – the next stop on my New England tour.  I’ve had a great time with Mary Ann and am looking forward to my stay at the Thorn Hill Inn!  Thank you to Mary Ann, her Dad, Lulu, Sophie, and all the nice guests I met while there!

About quiltinginnkeeper

I've been an Innkeeper since 1999 and a quilter since 2000 when I picked up a McCall's Easy Quilts magazine in the supermarket my first January as an innkeeper (it was cold, quiet, and I thought - well, it's easy!). I started my first quilt at 12:30 in the afternoon and finished the top at 2:30 in the morning (yes, I'm a bit OCD with new projects!). I was hooked and signed up for a quilting class with a friend the following month.
This entry was posted in Red Chair Travels and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

